Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of D'Iberville

2 rating

Was going to try this establishment, but after reading the poor reviews and comments, decided not to go there. Too bad, because I really needed a hair cut and would have become a long time patron.

5 rating

Sam is our go-to girl, but they all fantastic!

5 rating

For a first timer. I had a great time. And will definitely be going back.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

2
Ke K. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Was going to try this establishment, but after reading the poor reviews and comments, decided not t"

5
Amber | October 26, 2020 Google

" Sam is our go-to girl, but they all fantastic!"

5
Chris B. | October 23, 2020 Google

" For a first timer. I had a great time. And will definitely be going back."

1
Google S. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Very rude and poor service. The mask police are on a power trip at this place. Hopefully the owner "

2
Nick H. | October 14, 2020 Google

" I normally have a great experience here. And have for a couple years now.. but this time something "

4
Larry G. | October 8, 2020 Google

" It was fine"

5
Lastmelon | October 3, 2020 Google

" The best hairstylists on the coast work here. The quality of their service is way better than the o"

5
James C. | September 28, 2020 Google

" 1st time to have my hair cut at Sport Clip in D'Iberville. Char the hair stylist that cut my hair d"

5
guy a. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Excellent as always"

5
Timothy B. | September 15, 2020 Google

" It is a great place as usual. Samantha and her gang take care of the customers the right way. Thank"