Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of D'Iberville

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut with the best stylus.

2 rating

Takes to long employee's talking alot of breaks

5 rating

Good experience. Basic haircut but service was great and appreciate her patience since it was my first visit. Char was easy to converse with which can enhance the drudgery of a mundane event like this.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Dingani A. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Best place to get a haircut with the best stylus."

2
Michael C. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Takes to long employee's talking alot of breaks"

5
John M. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Good experience. Basic haircut but service was great and appreciate her patience since it was my fi"

5
jonathan b. | November 25, 2021 Google

" So Beverley was my stylist and she was great. Did a fantastic job and the shampoo was awesome! Grea"

2
Susan D. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Hairdresser gave the worst cuts to date!"

3
Robert C. | November 3, 2021 Google

" I like McDonald's but I refuse to believe that yalls ice cream machine is down every night"

5
Lydia K. | November 1, 2021 Google

" I love all the girls here! They always make sure I'm happy with how my boys haircuts turn out!"

1
Manuel V. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Every time I go to that place there are a lot of stylists just sitting in the back and I end up wai"

2
Coast B. | October 9, 2021 Google

" The wait time is always pretty horrible. I mean i get it that talking to customers helps secure tip"

1
Nathan C. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Waited 1 hour 35 mins, to have my son's name finally get called. Then a customer who checked in onl"